City of Guyton

Effingham County

PUBLIC RECORDS

File your own Open Records Request: openrecords@cityofguyton.com

Mayor: Russ.Deen@cityofguyton.com
Councilman Marshall Reiser: marshall.reiser@cityofguyton.com
Councilwoman Hursula Pelote: hursula.pelote@cityofguyton.com
Councilman Joseph Lee: joseph.lee@cityofguyton.com
Councilman Michael Johnson: michael.johnson@cityofguyton.com
City Manager Meketa Brown: meketa.brown@cityofguyton.com
City Clerk Matthew Walker: matthew.walker@cityofguyton.com
City Attorney Ben Perkins: bperkins@olivermaner.com
Police Chief James Breletic: james.breletic@cityofguyton.com

ARTICLES

NEVER MISS A STORY!
Sign Up For Our  Newsletter
Get the latest headlines and stories - and even exclusive content!- sent right to your inbox.
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link

Get Breaking News Alerts

The Latest Headlines Straight to Your Inbox
Opt out At Anytime
Subscribe
close-link